Signposts for Living - A Psychological Manual for Being - Book 4: Understanding others: Loved ones to tricky ones


A 6 book series;

Book 4 Understanding Others - Loved Ones to Tricky Ones…

We are social creatures, yet we often fear each other. We fear others’ opinions of us and long for acceptance. We struggle with how to navigate healthy relationships and survive unhealthy relationships. This book is about translating the complexities of human relationships  the healthy and the unhealthy  so that we are skilled, armed and confident with our people. This book is about learning to be empowered and healthy with others.

The wisdom and knowledge of psychology is only drip fed to the public. The Signposts for Living series captures over 20 years of professional practice, giving everybody and anybody the capacity to live life with a smug joy. It is a brave and scary thing to take responsibility for your life choices. Covering 205 areas that you need to know, Signposts for Living is your manual for being.

Book 1 Control your Consciousness - In the Driver’s Seat

Book 2 Understanding Myself - Be an Expert

Book 3 Mindfulness and State of Flow - Living with Purpose and Passion

Book 4 Understanding Others - Loved Ones to Tricky Ones

Book 5 Parenting - Love, Pride, Apprenticeship

Book 6 Nailing Being an Adult - Have the Skills

Narrator: Dr Kirsten Hunter