Signposts for Living - A Psychological Manual for Being - Book 2: Understanding myself: Be an expert


A 6 book series;

Book 2 Understanding Myself - Be an Expert…

This book is about you. It is about understanding the unique experiences that you have in your relationship with yourself, with your people and your world. This book is about untangling you and giving you choice. This is a relatable conversation where you can learn about yourself and put your life on a strong and healthy pathway.

The wisdom and knowledge of psychology is only drip fed to the public. The Signposts for Living series captures over 20 years of professional practice, giving everybody and anybody the capacity to live life with a smug joy. It is a brave and scary thing to take responsibility for your life choices. Covering 205 areas that you need to know, Signposts for Living is your manual for being.

Book 1 Control your Consciousness - In the Driver’s Seat

Book 2 Understanding Myself - Be an Expert

Book 3 Mindfulness and State of Flow - Living with Purpose and Passion

Book 4 Understanding Others - Loved Ones to Tricky Ones

Book 5 Parenting - Love, Pride, Apprenticeship

Book 6 Nailing Being an Adult - Have the Skills

Fortæller: Dr Kirsten Hunter