Signposts for Living - A Psychological Manual for Being - Book 6: Nailing being an adult: Have the skills


A 6 book series;

Book 6 Nailing Being an Adult - Have the Skills…

This book takes you from surviving to thriving as an adult. With so many crucial issues covered, it will show you the common sense of healthy adulthood that is sadly not common knowledge. This book is the masterclass for being an adult.

The wisdom and knowledge of psychology is only drip fed to the public. The Signposts for Living series captures over 20 years of professional practice, giving everybody and anybody the capacity to live life with a smug joy. It is a brave and scary thing to take responsibility for your life choices. Covering 205 areas that you need to know, Signposts for Living is your manual for being.

Book 1 Control your Consciousness - In the Driver’s Seat

Book 2 Understanding Myself - Be an Expert

Book 3 Mindfulness and State of Flow - Living with Purpose and Passion

Book 4 Understanding Others - Loved Ones to Tricky Ones

Book 5 Parenting - Love, Pride, Apprenticeship

Book 6 Nailing Being an Adult - Have the Skills

Fortæller: Dr Kirsten Hunter