Science Fiction Grand Masters


Science Fiction Grand Masters - The Damon Knight Memorial Grand Master Award is a lifetime honor presented by the Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America (SFWA). This vintage sci-fi anthology contains 30 short stories by the greatest writers in the history of science fiction. All of these short stories are written by Science Fiction Grand Masters. More than 17 hours of vintage science fiction from Science Fiction Grand Masters Isaac Asimov, Arthur C. Clarke, Ray Bradbury, Clifford D. Simak, Fritz Leiber, Frederik Pohl, Lester del Rey, Damon Knight, Jack Vance, Poul Anderson, Harlan Ellison, Harry Harrison and Robert Silverberg.

UpplÀsare: Scott Miller