Mail Order Bride Kathleen: Historical Frontier Cowboy Romance


Kathleen Grady has faced hardship - and overcome it - at nearly every turn. Whether it's the death of her betrothed at sea or the fight with her tyrannical brother for what's rightfully hers, she has struggled for so long that can't remember what peace in her soul even feels like.

But when the chance to become the wife of a stranger, a homesteader in a new world called Montana, presents itself, Kathleen must decide if leaving Ireland for America will give her the escape she desperately needs, or will only throw her into even more danger?

Montana Destiny Brides Reading Order:ï»ż

Book 1: Mail Order Bride Margaret

Book 2: Mail Order Bride Kathleen

Book 3: Mail Order Bride Brianna

UpplÀsare: Charles D. Baker