The Aussie Mana Apocalypse: Books 1-3


The first three rip-roaring Aussie Mana Apocalypse books are packaged here (contains books 1-3). The world ended, and the Gap Year Six were born. When the apocalypse hits, a ragtag team of Aussie teens are the world's only hope to stop an alien invasion. Their only chance? The new RPG-like rules that now govern reality. The world's now a game. And there's no reset button. Features 1: The Aussie Mana Apocalypse 2: Fair Dinkum Dungeon Diving 3: Conviction You'll love this tale of mateship, coming of age, and good old fashioned dungeoneering. Get it now.

UpplÀsare: Chris Miller